There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

Andy Weir discusses PROJECT HAIL MARY with Delillah S. Dawson

Presented by Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs at ONLINE, Nashville TN

May 06 2021
Andy Weir discusses PROJECT HAIL MARY with Delillah S. Dawson

Join as Barnes & Noble welcomes #1 New York Times bestselling author, Andy Weir for a live virtual event on Thursday, May 6 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST/ 4 PM PST, to discuss PROJECT HAIL MARY. Andy will be in conversation with Delilah S. Dawson. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to gain access to this event. 

Source: Barnes & Noble

ADMISSION INFO

LOCATION

ONLINE

Online, Nashville, TN 37201

Full map and directions

CONNECT WITH Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs

    Website
/
    Facebook
/
    Twitter
/