There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

Chris Bohjalian, Kaley Cuoco & Jodi Picoult discuss HOUR OF THE WITCH

Presented by Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs at ONLINE, Nashville TN

Jun 01 2021
Chris Bohjalian, Kaley Cuoco & Jodi Picoult discuss HOUR OF THE WITCH

Join Barnes & Noble on Tuesday, June 1 at 3 PM EST / 2 PM CST / 1 PM MST / 12 PM PST as Chris Bohjalian discusses his new novel, HOUR OF THE WITCH, with Jodi Picoult LIVE on our national Facebook channel (@barnesandnoble). They will also be joined by special guest, actress Kaley Cuoco, for a short chat about Bohjalian’s novel-turned-TV-series, THE FLIGHT ATTENDANT.

Source: Barnes & Noble

ADMISSION INFO

LOCATION

ONLINE

Online, Nashville, TN 37201

Full map and directions

MORE FROM Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs

CONNECT WITH Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs

    Website
/
    Facebook
/
    Twitter
/