There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

Jenny Lawson & Felicia Day discuss BROKEN

Presented by Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs at ONLINE, Nashville TN

Apr 09 2021
Jenny Lawson & Felicia Day discuss BROKEN

Join as Barnes & Noble welcomes New York Times bestselling author, Jenny Lawson, for a live virtual event on Friday, April 9 at 6 PM EST / 5 PM CST / 4 PM MST / 3 PM PST, to discuss BROKEN (IN THE BEST POSSIBLE WAY). She will be in conversation with actress and author Felicia Day. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event.

Source: Barnes & Noble

ADMISSION INFO

LOCATION

ONLINE

Online, Nashville, TN 37201

Full map and directions

CONNECT WITH Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs

    Website
/
    Facebook
/
    Twitter
/

Top Trending Events

Paul Thorn

Paul Thorn

Presented by 3rd and Lindsley at 3rd and Lindsley

Apr 16, 2021

Crafty Bastards

Crafty Bastards

Presented by Nashville Scene at OneC1TY

Apr 17 - Apr 18, 2021

Nashville Earth Day Festival

Nashville Earth Day Festival

Presented by Centennial Park Conservancy, Nashville Parks Foundation, Metro Public Works, and Metro Parks at Centennial Park

Apr 24, 2021

Tennessee Craft Spring Fair

Tennessee Craft Spring Fair

Presented by Tennessee Craft at Centennial Park

May 07 - May 09, 2021

Smith & Myers

Smith & Myers

Presented by Marathon Music Works at Marathon Music Works

May 17 - May 18, 2021