There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

Joan He discusses THE ONES WE'RE MEANT TO FIND

Presented by Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs at ONLINE, Nashville TN

Jun 03 2021
Joan He discusses THE ONES WE'RE MEANT TO FIND

Join Barnes & Noble on Thursday, June 3 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST as Joan He and June Hur discuss He’s THE ONES WE’RE MEANT TO FIND, LIVE on our national Instagram channel (@barnesandnoble).

Source: Barnes & Noble

ADMISSION INFO

LOCATION

ONLINE

Online, Nashville, TN 37201

Full map and directions

MORE FROM Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs

CONNECT WITH Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs

    Website
/
    Facebook
/
    Twitter
/