There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

Maggie Stiefvater & David Levithan discuss MISTER IMPOSSIBLE

Presented by Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs at ONLINE, Nashville TN

May 18 2021
Maggie Stiefvater & David Levithan discuss MISTER IMPOSSIBLE

Join as Barnes & Noble welcomes #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Raven Boys, Maggie Stiefvater, for a live virtual event on Tuesday, May 18 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST, to discuss MISTER IMPOSSIBLE. She will be in conversation with her editor, David Levithan. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. 

Source: Barnes & Noble

ADMISSION INFO

LOCATION

ONLINE

Online, Nashville, TN 37201

Full map and directions

MORE FROM Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs

CONNECT WITH Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs

    Website
/
    Facebook
/
    Twitter
/