There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

Mary H.K. Choi discusses YOLK

Presented by Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs at ONLINE, Nashville TN

Apr 08 2021
Mary H.K. Choi discusses YOLK

Join on Thursday, April 8 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST as Mary H. K. Choi and R. O. Kwon discuss our March YA Book Club selection, YOLK, LIVE on our National Instagram channel (@barnesandnoble)! Follow along with #BNYABookClub.

Source: Barnes & Noble

ADMISSION INFO

LOCATION

ONLINE

Online, Nashville, TN 37201

Full map and directions

CONNECT WITH Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs

    Website
/
    Facebook
/
    Twitter
/

Top Trending Events

Paul Thorn

Paul Thorn

Presented by 3rd and Lindsley at 3rd and Lindsley

Apr 16, 2021

Crafty Bastards

Crafty Bastards

Presented by Nashville Scene at OneC1TY

Apr 17 - Apr 18, 2021

Nashville Earth Day Festival

Nashville Earth Day Festival

Presented by Centennial Park Conservancy, Nashville Parks Foundation, Metro Public Works, and Metro Parks at Centennial Park

Apr 24, 2021

Tennessee Craft Spring Fair

Tennessee Craft Spring Fair

Presented by Tennessee Craft at Centennial Park

May 07 - May 09, 2021

Smith & Myers

Smith & Myers

Presented by Marathon Music Works at Marathon Music Works

May 17 - May 18, 2021