There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

R.L. Stine discusses THRILLS AND CHILLS

Presented by Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs at ONLINE, Nashville TN

May 08 2021
R.L. Stine discusses THRILLS AND CHILLS

Join as Barnes & Noble welcomes Goosebumps creator and bestselling author, R.L. Stine, for a live virtual event on Saturday, May 8 at 3 PM ET / 2 PM CT / 1 PM MT / 12 PM PT, to discuss THRILLS AND CHILLS (Garbage Pail Kids #2). Limited number of tickets with signed bookplates available! You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join this event.

Source: Barnes & Noble

ADMISSION INFO

LOCATION

ONLINE

Online, Nashville, TN 37201

Full map and directions

CONNECT WITH Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs

    Email
/
    Website
/
    Facebook
/
    Twitter
/
    Instagram
/