There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

Tirzah Price discusses PRIDE AND PREMEDITATION

Presented by Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs at ONLINE, Nashville TN

May 06 2021
Tirzah Price discusses PRIDE AND PREMEDITATION

Join as Barnes & Noble Thursday, May 6 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST as Tirzah Price and Abigail Hing Wen discuss Price’s PRIDE AND PREMEDITATION, LIVE on our national Instagram channel (@barnesandnoble).

Source: Barnes & Noble

ADMISSION INFO

LOCATION

ONLINE

Online, Nashville, TN 37201

Full map and directions

CONNECT WITH Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs

    Website
/
    Facebook
/
    Twitter
/