There are no recent bookmarks.

Please Note: This event has expired.

Victoria Aveyard & Sabaa Tahir discuss REALM BREAKER

Presented by Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs at ONLINE, Nashville TN

May 05 2021
Victoria Aveyard & Sabaa Tahir discuss REALM BREAKER

Join as Barnes & Noble welcomes New York Times bestselling author, Victoria Aveyard, for a live virtual event on Wednesday, May 5 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST, to discuss REALM BREAKER. She will be in conversation with Sabaa Tahir. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to join to this event. 

Source: Barnes & Noble

ADMISSION INFO

LOCATION

ONLINE

Online, Nashville, TN 37201

Full map and directions

CONNECT WITH Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs

    Website
/
    Facebook
/
    Twitter
/