Jan 05 2021
-
Mar 24 2021
Virtual Science Club

Virtual Science Club

Presented by Mr. Bond and The Science Guys at ONLINE

12-week and 4-week club sessions meet once a week on ZOOM for up to 60 minutes on Tuesdays at 4pm or Wednesdays at 10am OR 4pm CST.

Includes a Science Kit with all the necessary materials for every science experiment in the series!

Recordings of the clubs available for the duration of the semester!

Classes limited to 25 kids.

Best for Ages 6-11 years, younger kids are welcome with parental support. LIVE classes, they walk your kids through the steps of each experiment

Sibling Discounts: Only 1 registration is required per household and includes 1 Science Kit.

Brand new weekly themes for 2021 include Water Absorbing, Oobleck/Slime, Chicken Cups, Play Dough, Heredity Bracelet, Make a Telescope, Binary Code, Bridge Building, Electroplating, Anemometer, Marshmallow Molecules, Owl Pellets.

Registration hosted by our Family Partners The Science Guys of Baltimore.

Source: Submitted

Admission Info

$145 for 12 weeks, $75 for 4-weeks of Club includes One Science Kit. Additional Kits $25.

Registration hosted by Family Partners The Science Guys of Baltimore.

Phone: (443) 436-2663

Email: scienceguysofbaltimore@gmail.com

Dates & Times

2021/01/05 - 2021/03/24

Additional time info:

Tuesdays 4pm CST/5pm EST OR Wednesdays 10 am CST/11am EST OR Wednesdays 4pm CST/5pm EST.

Location Info

ONLINE

Online, Nashville, TN 37201