Jun 03 2021
Joan He discusses THE ONES WE'RE MEANT TO FIND

Joan He discusses THE ONES WE'RE MEANT TO FIND

Presented by Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs at ONLINE

Join Barnes & Noble on Thursday, June 3 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST as Joan He and June Hur discuss He’s THE ONES WE'RE MEANT TO FIND, LIVE on our national Instagram channel (@barnesandnoble).

Source: Barnes & Noble

Dates & Times

2021/06/03 - 2021/06/03

Location Info

ONLINE

Online, Nashville, TN 37201