May 06 2021
Andy Weir discusses PROJECT HAIL MARY with Delilla...

Andy Weir discusses PROJECT HAIL MARY with Delilla...

Presented by Barnes & Noble - Cool Springs at ONLINE

Join as Barnes & Noble welcomes #1 New York Times bestselling author, Andy Weir for a live virtual event on Thursday, May 6 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST/ 4 PM PST, to discuss PROJECT HAIL MARY. Andy will be in conversation with Delilah S. Dawson. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to gain access to this event. 

Source: Barnes & Noble

Dates & Times

2021/05/06 - 2021/05/06

Location Info

ONLINE

Online, Nashville, TN 37201