Jan 15 2022
Songwriter Session: Nicolle Galyon

Songwriter Session: Nicolle Galyon

Presented by Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum at Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum

Nicolle Galyon wrote "All the Pretty Girls" (Kenny Chesney), "All to Myself" and "Tequila" (Dan + Shay), "Automatic" (Miranda Lambert), "God Made Girls," (RaeLynn), "Gone" (Dierks Bentley), "Half of My Hometown" (Kelsea Ballerini featuring Kenny Chesney), "Homecoming Queen?" (Kelsea Ballerini), "Minimum Wage" (Blake Shelton) and "We Were Us" (Keith Urban and Miranda Lambert). Her songs also have been recorded by Lauren Alaina, Lee Brice, Florida Georgia Line, Walker Hayes, Jana Kramer, Lady A and Martina McBride. Gaylon also serves as president and CEO of the female-driven record label and music publisher, Songs & Daughters.

Source: Submitted

Admission Info

Included with museum admission; Free to museum members; Program ticket required.

$25.95/Adults (13+)
$23.95/Seniors (60+), Students and AAA Members
$15.95/Youth (Ages 6-12)
Free Admission/Children 5 and Under and Members

Dates & Times

2022/01/15 - 2022/01/15

Location Info

Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum

222 Rep. John Lewis Way S, Nashville, TN 37203